Kamp Concerts

Steve Kaufman's Acoustic Concert Series

Ten Nights Of Unbelievable Concerts
Maryville College Alumni Gym
Maryville, TN

Monday Through Friday Evenings

June 13 to 17, 2022
        7:00pm Open Mic 
         7:30 Main Performers
Tickets at the Door Only
Tickets $15.00


Monday June 13: Kari Sickenberger, Tim and Gretchen May, Steve Baughman, Rachel Eddy

Tuesday June 14: Steve Kilby, Kenny Jackson, Rick Thum, Pat Donohue

Wednesday June 15: (Only $7.00) Kamp Kontra Dance with Tim Klein Calling and the Kamp All Star Band

Thursday June 16: Pat Kirtley, Janis Huff, Chris Newman, Erynn Marshall & Carl Jones

Friday June 17: Joe Collins, Beppe Gambetta, Steve Kaufman and the Leftovers

Monday Through Friday Evenings

June 20 to 24, 2022
        7:00pm Open Mic 
         7:30 Main Performers
Tickets at the Door Only
Tickets $15.00


Monday June 20: Andy Hatfield. Suze Spencer, Chris Quinn, Lil Rev, Danny Roberts

Tuesday June 21: Greg Booth, Josh Goforth, Rebecca Frazier, Andrew Collins, Chris and Sally Jones

Wednesday June 22: Wil Maring, Steve Roy, Gary Davis, Radim Zenkl, Becky Buller with Ned Luberecki, Dan Boner and Nate Lee

Thursday June 23: Jimmy Heffernan, Carlo Aonzo, Alan Munde, Chris Newman, Mark Cosgrove

Friday June 24: Jim Hurst, John Moore, Darol Anger, Steve Kaufman and the Leftovers